Rus / Eng

Treatment in Russia. Kirov

Center of traumatology, orthopedics and neurosurgery

The large clinic providing medical care to patients from all Russia with diseases and consequences of injuries from a musculoskeletal system, a backbone, peripheral and central nervous systems, consequences of burns, cicatricial deformations of integuments.

17000

patients in a year

3700

hi-tech operations

17000

surgeries

21

office

352

beds

19

the equipped operating rooms

300

operations in a month on joints

Offices

Office of traumatology and orthopedics

Otdeleniye of neurosurgery, vertebrologiya and mikrokhururgiya

Offices of recovery treatment

Planned operational block

Radiological office

Patients about us

ANDREAS PISTER

Resident of Germany, patient of office of a hemodialysis of Omutninsky central district hospital

Here everything is made at very good level, and the equipment is not worse, than in Germany. Relation of doctors and personnel excellent. On my homeland there is an opinion that the medicine in Russia falls short of due level, all hospitals old and patients are in awful conditions, but it not so. I took several pictures and I will tell all my friends that here excellent medical aid and qualified specialists.

MARVEN RUMBLE

Resident of Tunisia, patient of the Center of traumatology, ineyrokhirurgiya orthopedics

I was traumatized 10 flyings ago – fell from the second floor. In the last two years the state considerably worsened: constant use of anesthetics was required, the gait and the general quality of life changed. My friend living in Kirov advised to address to the Center of traumatology. I noticed that in this clinic operations are performed every day, and on my homeland – only 5 in a month. I am grateful to doctors for everything. Now I feel well, and next week I will be written out.

MAKHADYYUTI SVAMI

Resident of the USA, patient of the Kirov regional hospital

The Kirov doctors very correctly spend the time, they are true professionals of the business. I saw that I am in reliable hands, felt safe. Not in all foreign clinics it is possible to note the same quality of treatment. It is not so easy to impress me, I very critical, always see problems and shortcomings, but here did not find them. I next week will be 70 years old, and I visited many clinics, especially America and England, and I never saw cleaner hospital. Kirov the small town, but skilled competent doctors work here, and now I can tell with confidence that if I sometime need operation, then I will do it exactly here.

Rus / Eng

Лечение в России. Киров

Центр травматологии, ортопедии и нейрохирургии

Крупная клиника, оказывающая медицинскую помощь пациентам со всей России с заболеваниями и последствиями травм с костно-мышечной системы, позвоночника, периферической  и центральной нервных систем, последствиями ожогов, рубцовыми деформациями кожных покровов.


Юридическое наименование: 

Кировское Областное государственное Клиническое бюджетное учреждение Здравоохранения «Центр Травматологии, Ортопедии и Нейрохирургии»


Адрес: 
 г. Киров, ул. Менделеева, 17,  ул. Московская, 163а

17000

пациентов в год

3700

высокотехнологичных операций

17000

оперативных вмешательств

21

отделение

352

койки

19

оснащенных операционных

300

операций в месяц на суставах

Отделения

Отделение травматологии и ортопедии

Отделение нейрохирургии, вертебрологии и микрохурургии

Отделения восстановительного лечения

Плановый операционный блок

Рентгенологическое отделение

Пациенты о нас

АНДРЕАС ПИСТЕР

Житель Германии, пациент отделения гемодиализа Омутнинской ЦРБ

Здесь все сделано на очень хорошем уровне, и оборудование ничем не хуже, чем в Германии. Отношение врачей и персонала отличное. На моей родине бытует мнение, что медицина в России не дотягивает до должного уровня, все больницы старые и пациенты находятся в ужасных условиях, но это не так. Я сделал несколько фотографий и расскажу всем моим друзьям, что здесь отличная медпомощь и квалифицированные специалисты. 

МАРВЕН ГУЛ

Житель Туниса, пациент Центра травматологии, ортопедии инейрохирургии

Я получил травму  10 лет назад – упал со второго этажа. За последние два года состояние значительно ухудшилось: требовалось постоянное применение обезболивающих средств, изменилась походка и общее качество жизни. Мой друг, проживающий в Кирове, посоветовал обратиться в Центр травматологии. Я заметил, что в этой клинике операции проводятся каждый день, а на моей родине – всего 5 в месяц. Я благодарен врачам за все. Сейчас я чувствую себя хорошо, и на следующей неделе меня выпишут.

МАХАДЬЮТИ СВАМИ

Житель США, пациент Кировской областной клинической больницы

Кировские врачи очень правильно расходуют свое время, они настоящие профессионалы своего дела. Я видел, что нахожусь в надежных руках, чувствовал себя в безопасности. Не во всех иностранных клиниках можно отметить такое же качество лечения. Меня не так легко впечатлить, я очень критичный, всегда вижу проблемы и недостатки, но здесь их не нашел. Мне на следующей неделе исполнится 70 лет, и я побывал во многих клиниках, особенно в Америке и Англии, и я никогда не видел более чистой больницы. Киров небольшой городок, но здесь работают опытные компетентные доктора, и сейчас я могу с уверенностью сказать, что если мне когда-нибудь потребуется операция, то делать ее я буду именно здесь.