Rus / Eng

Treatment in Russia. Kirov

Orthopedic surgery

OFFICE

OPERATIONS

DOCTORS

Patients with injuries and diseases of a musculoskeletal system, a backbone, peripheral and central nervous systems, consequences of burns and cicatricial deformations of integuments can receive the specialized, including hi-tech help.

You receive the help at damages of peripheral nerves, including old, cicatricial deformations of the upper extremities in combination with defect of integuments, acute damages of a brush and a forearm.

Operative measures on total endoprosthesis replacement of hip joints at fractures of a neck of a hip and consequences of injuries are carried out, endoprosthesis replacement of joints of a brush, various osteosyntheses. Operative measures on one-condylar prosthetics of a knee joint are carried out. At the same time the most modern types of endoprostheses are used. Also operations on endoprosthesis replacement of knee, shoulder, elbow, ankle joints. Operations on correction of deformations of feet.

Medical equipment such is that it can compete at the level of world clinics. Beginning from diagnostic manipulations by means of computer and magnetic resonance imaging, extensive "park" of x-ray complexes, including digital, and finishing with the operating rooms equipped by the last word. Hi-tech equipment - devices for intraoperative roentgenoscopy like S-arch, devices for blood reinfusion, endovideo surgical racks of an expert class, computer navigation, the modern respiratory, watching equipment, the electrosurgical equipment and many other things.

Knee replacement surgery

Description

Rehabilitation

It is a high-tech treatment method when the damaged joint is replaced with an artificial knee implant made of modern materials. The implant (prosthesis) is completely identical in the shape and structure to the normal joint and performs all the functions characteristic of it.

All surgical  procedures are performed in the surgery unit equipped with all necessary modern equipment. The surgery usually takes about 50 minutes. During the surgery, the doctor makes a small incision in the area of the joint through which the damaged joint is replaced with the artificial one.

The cost includes surgery, medical tests, anesthesia, hospital stay up to 10 days, meals.

The early postoperative period takes 5 to 7 days. The patient stays in hospital during this time under the doctors' care and undergoes initial rehabilitation. The full recovery time is 2 months.

A few extra days of hospital stay are possible depending on how the surgery went and the patient's condition.

Hip replacement surgery

Description

Rehabilitation

It is a high-tech treatment procedure when the damaged joint is replaced with an implant made from modern materials. The endoprosthesis which is installed to the patient is completely identical to the normal joint in the shape and structure and performs all the functions characteristic of it. Successful joint replacement operations are performed for such injuries as fractured hip, or to improve the consequences of some injuries and deforming arthrosis.


 All surgical  procedures are performed in the surgery unit equipped with all necessary modern equipment. The operation usually takes about 50 minutes.  During surgery the doctor makes a small incision in the place of the joint through which the procedure to replace the damaged joint with the endoprosthesis is carried out.


The cost includes surgery, medical tests, anesthesia, hospital stay up to 10 days, meals.

The early postoperative period takes 5 to 7 days. The patient stays in hospital during this time under the doctors' care and undergoes initial rehabilitation. The full recovery time is 2 months.

Surgical correction of foot deformity

Description

Rehabilitation

Hallux valgus or hammer-toe deformity is characterized by medial deviation of the great toe at metatarsophalangeal joint. This does not look aesthetically pleasing, and it is also orthopedic pathology: it can cause destruction of the ligaments, joints and bones of the foot.

The Center for Traumatology, Orthopedics and Neurosurgery provides minimally invasive surgical treatment for foot deformities. During the surgery, the doctor makes two small incisions and corrects the deformity with surgical instruments. The surgery usually takes about 30 minutes. The cost includes surgery, medical tests, anesthesia, hospital stay up to 5 days, meals.

The early postoperative period takes 3 to 5 days. The patient stays in hospital during this time under the doctors' care and undergoes initial rehabilitation. The full recovery time is 2 months.

Scoliosis Treatment

Description

Rehabilitation

Surgical treatment  is necessary in case of the spinal deformity with the curve of more than 40-45 degrees and in case of curve progression. Surgical intervention eliminates spinal deformity and halts its further progression.

The most effective procedure is the correction of scoliosis by installing a special metal implant on the spine. This implant is a rod on which screws are installed. These screws are attached to the required vertebrae stabilizing the spine and holding it straight.

The patient is allowed to stand up on the 2d or 3d day after the surgery. The hospital stay usually lasts 10-14 days when the patient is under the doctors' care and undergoes initial rehabilitation. The full recovery time is two months.

The cost includes surgery, medical tests, anesthesia, hospital stay up to 14 days, meals.

After the surgery, the patient is allowed to stand up on the second or third day. The hospital stay lasts about 10 to 14 days when the patient is under the doctors' care and undergoes initial rehabilitation. The full recovery time is two months.

KOVRIZHNYKH ALEXANDER VLADIMIROVICH

The traumatologist the orthopedist managing the third travmatologo-orthopedic office

Education:

Qualification:

Specialty:

GARKAVY NIKOLAY GEORGIYEVICH

The traumatologist the orthopedist managing department of the multiple and combined trauma

Education:

Qualification:

Specialty:

BAGAYEV ALEXANDER VLADIMIROVICH

The traumatologist the orthopedist managing office of an arthroscopy

Education:

Qualification:

Specialty:

MOLCHANOV ALEXEY VLADIMIROVICH

Doctor of children's travmatologo-orthopedic office

Education:

Qualification:

Specialty:

Consultation with the doctor

Rus / Eng

Лечение в России. Киров

Ортопедия

ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ

ОПЕРАЦИИ

ВРАЧИ

Специализированную, в том числе высокотехнологичную помощь могут получить пациенты с травмами и заболеваниями костно-мышечной системы, позвоночника, периферической и центральной нервных систем, последствиями ожогов и рубцовыми деформациями кожных покровов.

Вы получите помощь при повреждениях периферических нервов, в том числе застарелых, рубцовых деформациях верхних конечностей в сочетании с дефектом кожных покровов, острых повреждениях кисти и предплечья.

Выполняются оперативные вмешательства по тотальному эндопротезированию тазобедренных суставов при переломах шейки бедра и последствиях травм, эндопротезирование суставов кисти, различные остиосинтезы. Проводятся оперативные вмешательства по одномыщелковому протезированию коленного сустава. При этом используются самые современные типы эндопротезов. Так же операции по эндопротезированию коленных, плечевых, локтевых, голеностопных суставов. Операции по коррекции деформаций стоп.

Медицинское оснащение таково, что он может составить конкуренцию на уровне мировых клиник. Начиная от диагностических манипуляций с помощью компьютерной и магнитно-резонансной томографии, обширного «парка» рентгеновских комплексов, в том числе цифровых, и заканчивая оборудованными по последнему слову операционными. Высокотехнологичное оснащение - аппараты для интраоперационной рентгеноскопии типа С-дуга, аппараты для реинфузии крови, эндовидеохирургические стойки экспертного класса, компьютерная навигация, современная дыхательная, следящая аппаратура, электрохирургическая аппаратура и многое другое.

Эндопротезирование коленного сустава

Описание операции

Условия реабилитации

Высокотехнологичный метод лечения, при котором производится замена поврежденного сустава на протез из современных материалов. Эндопротез, который устанавливается пациенту, полностью повторяет форму и структуру нормального сустава и выполняет все положенные ему функции.

Все хирургические вмешательства проводятся в операционном блоке, оснащенным необходимым современным оборудованием. Обычно время операции составляет около 50 минут. Во время операции врач делает небольшой разрез в области сустава, через который и проводятся все манипуляции по замене больного сустава на эндопротез.

В стоимость операции включено: оперативное вмешательство, лабораторные исследования, анестезия, пребывание в медицинском учреждении (госпитализация) до 10 дней, питание

Ранний послеоперационный период составляет около 5 - 7 дней.  Данное время пациент проводит в стационаре, находится под наблюдением врачей и проходит первичную реабилитацию. Полный период восстановления после операции занимает 2 месяца.

В зависимости от течения оперативного лечения и состояния пациента, возможны дополнительные дни нахождения в стационаре.

Эндопротезирование тазобедренного сустава

Описание операции

Условия реабилитации

Высокотехнологичный метод лечения, при котором производится замена поврежденного сустава на протез из современных материалов. Эндопротез, который устанавливается пациенту, полностью повторяет форму и структуру нормального сустава и выполняет все положенные ему функции. Успешно протезируются суставы при травмах, например, переломе шейки бедра, при последствиях травм и деформирующих артрозах.

Все хирургические вмешательства проводятся в операционном блоке, оснащенным необходимым современным оборудованием. Обычно время операции составляет около 50 минут. Во время операции врач делает небольшой разрез в области сустава, через который и проводятся все манипуляции по замене больного сустава на эндопротез.


В стоимость операции включено: оперативное вмешательство, лабораторные исследования, анестезия, пребывание в медицинском учреждении (госпитализация) до 10 дней, питание.

Ранний послеоперационный период составляет 5 - 7 дней.  Данное время пациент проводит в стационаре, находится под наблюдением врачей и проходит первичную реабилитацию. Полный период восстановления после операции занимает 2 месяца.

Деформация стоп

Описание операции

Условия реабилитации

Вальгусная деформация первого пальца или молоткообразная деформация стопы - проявляется в сильном отклонении большого пальца внутрь стопы. Это не только не эстетичный внешний вид, но и ортопедическая патология: разрушение структур стоп связок, суставов и костей.

В Центре травматологии ортопедии и нейрохирургии возможно малоинвазивное оперативное лечение деформации стоп. Во время операции врач делает два маленьких надреза и исправляет деформацию при помощи хирургических инструментов. Время оперативного вмешательства составляет около 30 минут. В стоимость операции включено: оперативное вмешательство, лабораторные исследования, анестезия, пребывание в медицинском учреждении (госпитализация) до 5 дней, питание

Ранний послеоперационный период составляет около 3 - 5 дней.  Данное время пациент проводит в стационаре, находится под наблюдением врачей и проходит первичную реабилитацию. Полный период восстановления после операции занимает 2 месяца.

Коррекция сколиозов

Описание операции

Условия реабилитации

При деформации позвоночника более чем на 40-45 градусов и в случаях прогрессирования заболевания  применяют хирургический метод лечения. Оперативное вмешательство при данном заболевании устраняет деформацию позвоночника и препятствует дальнейшему ее появлению.

Наиболее эффективным является коррекция сколиоза при помощи установки на позвоночник специального металлического имплантата.  Данная конструкция представляет собой стержень на который установлены винты -  фиксаторы.  Эти фиксаторы крепятся к нужным позвонкам, достигается стабилизация положения позвоночника.


После операции пациенту разрешается вставать на 2 - 3 сутки.   В стационаре пациент проводит около 10-14 дней, находится под наблюдением врачей и проходит первичную реабилитацию. Полный период восстановления после операции занимает 2 месяца.


В стоимость операции включено: оперативное вмешательство, лабораторные исследования, анестезия, пребывание в медицинском учреждении (госпитализация) до 14 дней, питание.

После операции пациенту разрешается вставать на 2 - 3 сутки.   В стационаре пациент проводит около 10-14 дней, находится под наблюдением врачей и проходит первичную реабилитацию. Полный период восстановления после операции занимает 2 месяца.

КОВРИЖНЫХ АЛЕКСАНДР ВЛАДИМИРОВИЧ

Врач травматолог-ортопед, заведующий третьим травматолого-ортопедическим отделением

Образование:

Квалификация:

Специальность:

ГАРЬКАВЫЙ НИКОЛАЙ ГЕОРГИЕВИЧ

Врач травматолог-ортопед, заведующий отделением множественной и сочетанной травмы

Образование:

Квалификация:

Специальность:

БАГАЕВ АЛЕКСАНДР ВЛАДИМИРОВИЧ

Врач травматолог-ортопед, заведующий отделением артроскопии

Образование:

Квалификация:

Специальность:

МОЛЧАНОВ АЛЕКСЕЙ ВЛАДИМИРОВИЧ

Врач детского травматолого-ортопедического отделения

Образование:

Квалификация:

Специальность:

Консультация с врачом