Rus / Eng

Treatment in Russia. Kirov

Arthroscopy

OFFICE

OPERATIONS

DOCTORS

The main direction is the low-invasive surgery (arthroscopy) on knee, elbow, shoulder, talocrural and coxofemoral joints.

Endoprosthesis replacement of a knee joint.

There is a specialized, including hi-tech medical care at an injury of large joints and effects of injuries and diseases of large joints, namely at injury of crucial ligaments of a knee joint, injury of meniscuses, usual dislocation of a patella. Surgeries at the deforming arthrosis of a knee joint are carried out, at damage or a disease of an articulate cartilage and fatty body, at usual dislocation of a shoulder.  

Joint operations are performed in the low-invasive way - through two-three punctures. It considerably reduces process of postoperative recovery.

Medical equipment such is that it can compete at the level of world clinics. Beginning from diagnostic manipulations by means of computer and magnetic resonance imaging, extensive "park" of x-ray complexes, including digital, and finishing with the operating rooms equipped by the last word. Hi-tech equipment - devices for intraoperative roentgenoscopy like S-arc, devices for blood reinfusion, endovideo surgical racks of an expert class, computer navigation, the modern respiratory, monitoring equipment, the electrosurgical equipment and many other things.

A range of keyhole surgeries for major and small joints

Description

Rehabilitation

The arthroscopy unit provides specialized high-tech medical care for injuries of major joints including the knee joint and the hip joint, for consequences of injuries and diseases of major joints: when the cruciate ligaments of the knee joint are injured or the meniscus is damaged, in case of deforming arthrosis of the knee joint, damaged joint or articular cartilage degeneration. The unit performs operations for habitual dislocation of the shoulder, rotator cuff injury.

The surgery is performed by means of arthroscopy - through small incisions of 1 cm, the camera is inserted through one of them to examine the joint, and the instruments to remove overgrowth are inserted through the other. The surgery usually takes about an hour.

The cost includes surgery, medical tests, anesthesia, hospital stay up to 3 days, meals.

The main advantage of such treatment is short-term and relatively painless recovery, 2 to 3-day hospital stay is required and then the patient is discharged from hospital.

BAGAYEV ALEXANDER VLADIMIROVICH

The traumatologist the orthopedist managing office of an arthroscopy

Education:

Qualification:

Specialty:

Consultation with the doctor

Rus / Eng

Лечение в России. Киров

Артроскопия

ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ

ОПЕРАЦИИ

ВРАЧИ

Основным направлением является малоинвазивная хирургия (артроскопия) на коленном, локтевом, плечевом, голеностопном и тазобедренном суставах. 

Эндопротезирование коленного сустава. 

Оказывается специализированная, в том числе высокотехнологичная медицинская помощь при травме крупных суставов и последствиях травм и заболеваний крупных суставов, а именно при повреждении крестообразных связок коленного сустава, повреждении менисков, привычном вывихе надколенника. Проводятся оперативные вмешательства при деформирующем артрозе коленного сустава, при повреждении или заболевании суставного хряща и жирового тела, при привычном вывихе плеча.  

Операции на суставах проводятся малоинвазивным способом - через два–три прокола. Это значительно сокращает процесс послеоперационного восстановления. 

Медицинское оснащение таково, что он может составить конкуренцию на уровне мировых клиник. Начиная от диагностических манипуляций с помощью компьютерной и магнитно-резонансной томографии, обширного «парка» рентгеновских комплексов, в том числе цифровых, и заканчивая оборудованными по последнему слову операционными. Высокотехнологичное оснащение - аппараты для интраоперационной рентгеноскопии типа С-дуга, аппараты для реинфузии крови, эндовидеохирургические стойки экспертного класса, компьютерная навигация, современная дыхательная, следящая аппаратура, электрохирургическая аппаратура и многое другое.

Весь спектр артроскопических операций на крупных и мелких суставах

Описание операции

Условия реабилитации

Отделение артроскопии оказывает специализированную, в том числе высокотехнологическую медицинскую помощь при травме крупных суставов, в том числе коленного, тазобедренного сустава, последствиях травм и заболеваний крупных суставов: при повреждении крестообразных связок коленного сустава, повреждении менисков, деформирующем артрозе коленного сустава, повреждении или заболевании суставного хряща, операции при привычном вывихе плеча, повреждения вращающей манжеты плеча.

Операция выполняется артроскопическим способом — через небольшие разрезы по 1 см, в одном проходит камера для осмотра сустава, в другом – инструменты для удаления разрастания. Операция длится около часа.

В стоимость операции включено: оперативное вмешательство, лабораторные исследования, анестезия, пребывание в медицинском учреждении (госпитализация) до 3 дней, питание.

Главным плюсом такого лечения, конечно, является быстрый и малоболезненный восстановительный период, 2-3 дня в стационаре, и пациент выписывается домой.

БАГАЕВ АЛЕКСАНДР ВЛАДИМИРОВИЧ

Врач травматолог ортопед, заведующий отделением артроскопии

Образование:

Квалификация:

Специальность:

Консультация с врачом